Quote

Haven or hell? I just won!

 I suppose that I won $ 1 million <dollars> what to do first?

I think the car is top priority at the moment, and secondly would be a home on the land, brewed my own schedule, tickets on vacation every weekend, parties worthy of the record books. Basically if I wake up with an object in mind the next day I go and buy it.

But until now we talk about excesses, excessive shopping, going to intervene the fame, etc.

The universe is a balance, who destroys suffer the consequences. So far, of those who have won the lottery in my country have not gone too well. This strengthens the rule.
But I stay quiet, not because I happened to my money falling from the sky.

ROMANA

Sa presupunem ca am castigat 1 milion de $ <dolari> ce sa fac prima data?
Cred ca masina este in topul prioritatilor in momentul de fata, in al doilea rand ar fi o casa pe pamant, facuta dupa schema mea proprie, bilete in vacanta la fiecare weekend, petreceri demne de cartea recordurilor. Practic daca ma trezesc cu un obiect in minte a doua zi ma duc si il cumpar.
Dar pana acum discutam de excese, exces de shopping, o sa intervina si faima, etc.
In univers este stabilit un echilibru, cine il distruge sufera consecintele. Pana acum dintre cei care au castigat la loto din tara mea, nu au ajuns prea bine. Acest fapt intareste regula.
Dar eu stau linistita, intrucat nu mi sa intamplat sa imi cada bani din cer.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “You’re a Winner!.”

Leave a Reply

