Quote

No, Thank You. NO

What word in my vocabulary I quit?

I give up “no.” The presence of “no” had become my first response to any request, challenge or situation. I can say that I suffer because of my choices, life is monotonous one, I tried slowly to change. Requires very effort is, I was unusual with another lifestyle, a more active.


The new things,the fear of new, and perhaps laziness and has its value in this case.

ROMANA

Ce cuvant as renunta din vocabularul meu?

As renunta la “nu”. Prezenta lui “nu” a ajun sa fie primul meu raspuns la orice cerinta, provocare sau situatie. Pot sa spun ca sufar din cauza alegerilor mele, viata fiind una monotona, am incercat treptat sa ma schimb. Necesita un efort foarte are, eu fiind neobisnuita cu un alt stil de viata, un stil mai activ.

Noutatea, frica de nou si poate ca si lenea are valoarea ei in acest caz.

Response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “No, Thank You.”

Leave a Reply

