You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room.

Daca as fi intr-o camere cu cea mai mare temere a mea, cred ca ar fi paianjenii. De cand eram mica, am o fobie pentru ei. Imi aduc aminte cand am incercat sa omor unul si acesta a inceut sa sara. Arunci m-am speriat tare. Plus ca mai era si tata care se facea ca arunca paianjenul pe mine. Deci cam asa ar arata camera mea de groaza.

English

If I were in a room with my greatest fear, I think it would be spiders. Since I was little, I have a phobia for them. I remember when I tried to kill one and he started to jump. Throw I was scared stiff. Plus there was my father, who is pretending to throw spider on me. So my room would look that scary.
Leave a Reply

